How You Can Make $19,000 on a Single Article

It’s not as hard as you think.

Jessica Wildfire
6 min readDec 8, 2022
Pexels

Imagine you’re an Asian woman. I know that’s a weird way to start off an article about making tons of money.

Work with me here.

Okay, so…

You’re an Asian woman. You’re also an assistant professor of medicine, and a highly respected writer. You get invited as a keynote speaker to a major conference. They offer to cover some of your expenses, but not all of them. Later you find out that your white male colleagues are getting everything reimbursed, including hotel and air travel.

You write the organizers to ask for the same deal.

They tell you no. Not only do they tell you no, they also rescind your invitation. They say your qualifications don’t meet their standards after all. They were wrong to invite you.

How would you feel?

Hold that thought.

You can make $19,000 on a single article.

Do you know how much money you can make writing online? Well, it’s a lot. It’s more money than I ever dreamed.

I recently learned that you can make $19,000 on a single little blog post. To be clear, I’ve never earned that much. I haven’t come anywhere close…

--

--